# Empower-3 (Empower-3 Ltd)

Private limited company registered in London, classed under “Bookkeeping activities”.

- Company number: 11581118
- Status: Active
- Type: Private limited company
- Incorporated: 21 September 2018
- Registered office: Flat 3, Dibdin Apartments, 149 Blackfriars Road, London, Not Specified, SE1 8EF
- Location: London, Not Specified
- Activity: Bookkeeping activities

## Latest filed profit

No profit figure in its latest filed accounts.

Turnover, net assets, cash, staff, earlier years, ratios and owners are on the page for subscribers.

## Questions people ask

### What does Empower-3 do?

Private limited company registered in London, classed under “Bookkeeping activities”.

### How much turnover does Empower-3 make?

Answered on the page for FirmFacts Pro subscribers: https://firmfacts.co/company/empower-3-11581118

### Is Empower-3 profitable?

Empower-3's profit isn't public: small companies may file without a profit and loss account.

### How many people work at Empower-3?

Answered on the page for FirmFacts Pro subscribers: https://firmfacts.co/company/empower-3-11581118

### Who runs and owns Empower-3?

Its directors are Meaza Sinkineh Mengesha. Its owners are shown to subscribers.

### Where is Empower-3 based?

Its registered office is Flat 3, Dibdin Apartments, 149 Blackfriars Road, London, Not Specified, SE1 8EF, in London, Not Specified.

### When was Empower-3 founded?

Empower-3 Ltd was incorporated on 21 September 2018.

### Is Empower-3 still trading?

The register lists Empower-3 Ltd as active.

## Timeline

Recent filings and changes at Companies House.

- 2026-05-29: Micro company accounts made up to 30 September 2025
- 2025-05-06: Director's details changed for Miss Mengesha Sinkineh Meaza Sinkineh on 3 May 2025
- 2025-05-03: Micro company accounts made up to 30 September 2024
- 2024-09-24: Change of details for Meaza Sinkineh Mengesha as a person with significant control on 24 September 2024
- 2024-07-17: Accounts for a dormant company made up to 30 September 2023
- 2023-07-30: Micro company accounts made up to 30 September 2022
- 2022-05-02: Micro company accounts made up to 30 September 2021
- 2021-07-21: Accounts for a dormant company made up to 30 September 2020
- 2020-12-31: Registered office address changed from 134-146 Curtain Road Studio 210 London EC2A 3AR United Kingdom to Flat 3, Dibdin Apartments 149 Blackfriars Road London Not Specified SE1 …
- 2020-05-25: Accounts for a dormant company made up to 30 September 2019
- 2019-09-04: Director's details changed for Miss Mengesha Sinkineh Meaza Sinkineh on 2 September 2019
- 2019-09-03: Director's details changed for Miss Meaza Sinkineh Mengesha on 31 August 2019
- 2019-09-02: Change of details for Meaza Sinkineh Mengesha as a person with significant control on 2 September 2019
- 2019-08-31: Change of details for Miss Meaza Sinkineh Mengesha as a person with significant control on 31 August 2019
- 2019-08-31: Registered office address changed from Studio 6, First Floor 32-38 Scrutton Street London EC2A 4RQ England to 134-146 Curtain Road Studio 210 London EC2A 3AR on 31 August 2019
- 2019-06-15: Registered office address changed from Studio 6, First Floor 32-38 Scrutton Street London EC2A 4RQ England to Studio 6, First Floor 32-38 Scrutton Street London EC2A 4RQ on 15 J…
- 2019-06-15: Registered office address changed from 20-22 Wenlock Road London N1 7GU England to Studio 6, First Floor 32-38 Scrutton Street London EC2A 4RQ on 15 June 2019
- 2018-09-21: Incorporation

---

Source: Companies House filings (Open Government Licence v3.0). Figures are as filed; nothing is estimated. Page: https://firmfacts.co/company/empower-3-11581118
