# Nh237 Consulting (Nh237 Consulting Limited)

Private limited company registered in London, classed under “Market research and public opinion polling”.

- Company number: 10545504
- Status: Active
- Type: Private limited company
- Incorporated: 4 January 2017
- Registered office: 32 32 Effra Road, London, London, Not Specified, SW19 8PP
- Location: London, Not Specified
- Activity: Market research and public opinion polling

## Latest filed profit

No profit figure in its latest filed accounts.

Turnover, net assets, cash, staff, earlier years, ratios and owners are on the page for subscribers.

## Questions people ask

### What does Nh237 Consulting do?

Private limited company registered in London, classed under “Market research and public opinion polling”.

### How much turnover does Nh237 Consulting make?

Answered on the page for FirmFacts Pro subscribers: https://firmfacts.co/company/nh237-consulting-10545504

### Is Nh237 Consulting profitable?

Nh237 Consulting's profit isn't public: small companies may file without a profit and loss account.

### How many people work at Nh237 Consulting?

Answered on the page for FirmFacts Pro subscribers: https://firmfacts.co/company/nh237-consulting-10545504

### Who runs and owns Nh237 Consulting?

Its directors are Leander Tracy Honor Harrison, Neil Harrison. Its owners are shown to subscribers.

### Where is Nh237 Consulting based?

Its registered office is 32 32 Effra Road, London, London, Not Specified, SW19 8PP, in London, Not Specified.

### When was Nh237 Consulting founded?

Nh237 Consulting Limited was incorporated on 4 January 2017.

### Is Nh237 Consulting still trading?

The register lists Nh237 Consulting Limited as active.

## Timeline

Recent filings and changes at Companies House.

- 2026-04-18: Micro company accounts made up to 31 January 2026
- 2025-04-03: Micro company accounts made up to 31 January 2025
- 2024-03-24: Micro company accounts made up to 31 January 2024
- 2023-05-15: Micro company accounts made up to 31 January 2023
- 2022-03-20: Micro company accounts made up to 31 January 2022
- 2021-06-24: Micro company accounts made up to 31 January 2021
- 2021-02-22: Micro company accounts made up to 31 January 2020
- 2019-10-28: Micro company accounts made up to 31 January 2019
- 2019-02-05: Notification of Leander Tracy Honor Harrison as a person with significant control on 4 January 2017
- 2018-10-04: Micro company accounts made up to 31 January 2018
- 2017-01-04: Incorporation

---

Source: Companies House filings (Open Government Licence v3.0). Figures are as filed; nothing is estimated. Page: https://firmfacts.co/company/nh237-consulting-10545504
