# Optima Vista (Optima Vista Ltd)

Private limited company registered in London, classed under “Management consultancy activities other than financial management” and 1 other activity.

- Company number: 11956260
- Status: Active
- Type: Private limited company
- Incorporated: 20 April 2019
- Registered office: Flat 27 Queens Court, 2 Old Jamaica Road, London, Not Specified, SE16 4ER
- Location: London, Not Specified
- Activity: Management consultancy activities other than financial management

## Latest filed profit

No profit figure in its latest filed accounts.

Turnover, net assets, cash, staff, earlier years, ratios and owners are on the page for subscribers.

## Questions people ask

### What does Optima Vista do?

Private limited company registered in London, classed under “Management consultancy activities other than financial management” and 1 other activity.

### How much turnover does Optima Vista make?

Answered on the page for FirmFacts Pro subscribers: https://firmfacts.co/company/optima-vista-11956260

### Is Optima Vista profitable?

Optima Vista's profit isn't public: small companies may file without a profit and loss account.

### Who runs and owns Optima Vista?

Its directors are Onur Akoz. Its owners are shown to subscribers.

### Where is Optima Vista based?

Its registered office is Flat 27 Queens Court, 2 Old Jamaica Road, London, Not Specified, SE16 4ER, in London, Not Specified.

### When was Optima Vista founded?

Optima Vista Ltd was incorporated on 20 April 2019.

### Is Optima Vista still trading?

The register lists Optima Vista Ltd as active.

## Timeline

Recent filings and changes at Companies House.

- 2025-12-30: Accounts for a dormant company made up to 31 March 2025
- 2025-04-14: Previous accounting period shortened from 30 April 2025 to 31 March 2025
- 2025-03-14: Certificate of change of name
- 2024-08-25: Accounts for a dormant company made up to 30 April 2024
- 2023-12-25: Accounts for a dormant company made up to 30 April 2023
- 2023-01-17: Accounts for a dormant company made up to 30 April 2022
- 2021-12-23: Accounts for a dormant company made up to 30 April 2021
- 2021-02-28: Accounts for a dormant company made up to 30 April 2020
- 2019-04-20: Incorporation

---

Source: Companies House filings (Open Government Licence v3.0). Figures are as filed; nothing is estimated. Page: https://firmfacts.co/company/optima-vista-11956260
