# Propnow Capital (Propnow Capital Ltd)

Private limited company registered in London, classed under “Buying and selling of own real estate” and 2 other activities.

- Company number: 12961861
- Status: Active
- Type: Private limited company
- Incorporated: 20 October 2020
- Registered office: Matthew Devine Flat 9, Mackenzie House, London, London, Not Specified, SW6 7PD
- Location: London, Not Specified
- Activity: Buying and selling of own real estate

## Latest filed profit

No profit figure in its latest filed accounts.

Turnover, net assets, cash, staff, earlier years, ratios and owners are on the page for subscribers.

## Questions people ask

### What does Propnow Capital do?

Private limited company registered in London, classed under “Buying and selling of own real estate” and 2 other activities.

### How much turnover does Propnow Capital make?

Answered on the page for FirmFacts Pro subscribers: https://firmfacts.co/company/propnow-capital-12961861

### Is Propnow Capital profitable?

Propnow Capital's profit isn't public: small companies may file without a profit and loss account.

### How many people work at Propnow Capital?

Answered on the page for FirmFacts Pro subscribers: https://firmfacts.co/company/propnow-capital-12961861

### Who runs and owns Propnow Capital?

Its directors are Matthew Devine. Its owners are shown to subscribers.

### Where is Propnow Capital based?

Its registered office is Matthew Devine Flat 9, Mackenzie House, London, London, Not Specified, SW6 7PD, in London, Not Specified.

### When was Propnow Capital founded?

Propnow Capital Ltd was incorporated on 20 October 2020.

### Is Propnow Capital still trading?

The register lists Propnow Capital Ltd as active.

## Timeline

Recent filings and changes at Companies House.

- 2026-07-31: Micro company accounts made up to 31 October 2025
- 2025-07-30: Micro company accounts made up to 31 October 2024
- 2024-07-31: Micro company accounts made up to 31 October 2023
- 2023-04-25: Micro company accounts made up to 31 October 2022
- 2022-05-26: Micro company accounts made up to 31 October 2021
- 2021-10-06: Change of details for Mr Matthew Devine as a person with significant control on 6 October 2021
- 2021-10-06: Registered office address changed from Kemp House 160 City Road London EC1V 2NX United Kingdom to Matthew Devine Flat 9, Mackenzie House London London Not Specified SW6 7PD on 6…
- 2021-10-06: Director's details changed for Mr Matthew Devine on 6 October 2021
- 2020-10-20: Incorporation

---

Source: Companies House filings (Open Government Licence v3.0). Figures are as filed; nothing is estimated. Page: https://firmfacts.co/company/propnow-capital-12961861
