Loading the map…
Private company limited by guarantee registered in Braintree, classed under “Book publishing” and 2 other activities.
Headline figures
FY to Jan 2026 · Company only
Turnover
For subscribers
Profit after tax
—
Not filed: small-company exemption
Net assets
For subscribers
Cash
For subscribers
Employees
For subscribers
History
| £ | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025* | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Profit after tax | — | ||||
| Turnover | |||||
| Net assets | |||||
| Cash | |||||
| Employees |
Every figure for all 5 years
“—” means we did not find the figure in a source; it is never filled with an estimate. * Restated: the next year's accounts printed different figures for this year, and those later figures are shown.
Balance sheet and ratios
From the filed balance sheets · £
| Balance sheet | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | 2026 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Creditors due within a year | ||||
| Net current assets | ||||
| Creditors due after a year |
3 balance-sheet lines, every year
A ratio appears only for years where every line it needs was filed. Lines are as tagged in the accounts; nothing is added up or estimated.
Questions people ask
›What does Pragmatic 365 do?
Private company limited by guarantee registered in Braintree, classed under “Book publishing” and 2 other activities.
›How much turnover does Pragmatic 365 make?
Answered in the full report
›Is Pragmatic 365 profitable?
Pragmatic 365's profit isn't public: small companies may file without a profit and loss account.
›How many people work at Pragmatic 365?
Answered in the full report
›Where is Pragmatic 365 based?
Its registered office is 25 Buttermere, Braintree, Not Specified, CM77 7UY, in Braintree, Not Specified.
›When was Pragmatic 365 founded?
Pragmatic 365 Ltd was incorporated on 12 August 2020.
›Is Pragmatic 365 still trading?
The register lists Pragmatic 365 Ltd as active.